Add / Edit my first date idea  
First Date Ideas
Sort by:
  • View author's info ( 47, Woman | Port Charlotte, FL, USA )

    Be creative if we get to a first date .

  • View author's info ( 49, Man | Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia )

    Ride, coffee, anything fun

  • View author's info ( 47, Woman | Astoria, NY, USA )

    I'm a big coffee lover and hope you are too. Coffee and conversation and we can take it from there. If all goes well, maybe go for a stroll, window shop or go to a park and take in the scenery. If there is no chemistry...  see more >>

  • View author's info ( 45, Woman | Coeur D Alene, ID, USA )

    We glance at each other, we smile knowingly. You introduced me to your bike and we name it if you haven’t already, LOL.

  • View author's info ( 47, Man | Ocklawaha, FL, USA )

    Obviously we got to ride maybe go to a park or go hiking

  • View author's info ( 48, Woman | Bellaire, OH, USA )

    Anything, as long as we can have a conversation and see if we have chemistry... Without a connection or chemistry the rest is BS.

  • View author's info ( 42, Woman | Grantham, England - Lincolnshire, GBR )

    Ride on your bike so I get to snuggle in

  • View author's info ( 46, Woman | Nottingham, England - Nottinghamshire, GBR )

    Think I would like be wined and Dined.

  • View author's info ( 40, Woman | Spring Lake, NC, USA )

    Riding, riding, and suprise more riding!

  • View author's info ( 47, Woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA )

    Riding, dinner and a stripper club.

  • View author's info ( 49, Woman | San Angelo, TX, USA )

    Riding backroads, checking out scenery, stopping for music lunch a drink. Im not much for dating at all I do however like to hangout and laugh as much as possible.

  • View author's info ( 41, Man | Broken Arrow, OK, USA )

    Go have a nice meal and good conversation.

  • View author's info ( 42, Woman | St. Helens, England - Merseyside, GBR )

    Coffee then a nice walk with nice views so we can chat and see if there is any chemistry

  • View author's info ( 41, Woman | Topeka, KS, USA )

    Dinner and a drive on country roads, just talking and listening to music. Something simple.

  • View author's info ( 49, Man | Nillumbik, Victoria, Australia )

    A motorcycle each, packed and loaded to parts unknown for a few days.

© christianbikerdating.com powered by BikerKiss.com 2001 - 2019. All rights reserved.
m.christianbikerdating.com